I discovered 2 disturbing things in regards to upgrades
Upgrades do not preserve the settings in
This is extremely disturbing as access via Port 80 was re-opened
[Fortunately our firewall does not allow access via this port to our DMZ]
Admin access was no longer limited to our internal subnet
The upgrade instructions make no mention of having to re-enable these setting during an upgrade and these are gigantic security risks.