Confirmation needed when changing permissions
Can FileCloud provide a warning, or save button in the “Share Permissions” area when in the Admin portal and changing permissions. The scenario we have, is that if I accidently click on “Allow Everyone”, it IMMEDIATELY removes all Groups I may have set up prior, and saves the changes. I get NO warning that I am about to lose all the group settings. I could accidently wipe out entire department's abilities to see their team folders, without even knowing.