Disallow user to delete previous version of document or replace current version document

Milton Suen shared this idea 13 months ago
Under Consideration

Is it possible to disallow user to delete previous version document or replace current version document ("live" function) in File Versioning Function of FileCloud.


Only administrator allow to do this operation

Comments (1)

photo
1

Thanks for the feedback, will consider this support.