Expiring limited users

Thomas M. shared this idea 14 months ago
Under Consideration

A feature to make it possible to have a global expiration date (in days) for limited users could be cool, with the possibility to overwrite, perhaps.


Some customers might be sharing a lot of folders with external users, whom they will create users for with "invite" function. While shares can expire it would still be nice to have some sort of automatic cleanup for limited users that don't have access to anything.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Thanks for the feedback, we will consider this request.