Hide "mounting" pop-up of Filecloud Drive

Thomas M. shared this idea 22 months ago
Under Consideration

When Filecloud Drive is started, it shows a dialog in the middle of the screen informing that the drive is being mounted. Can't a function to disable this be made?

Comments (3)

photo
1

The popup prevents users from using the drive before it is ready.Could we ask why you need this function? We are trying to understand the advantages of removing this or giving an option.

photo
1

I think it's nice when things just open discreetly in the background without too many things popping up on ones screen. The drive doesn't popup before it's ready anyway.

photo
1

Thanks for the feedback. We will consider it.

photo