Sync overlay icons to indicate read only and "not synced"

Thomas M. shared this idea 2 months ago
Under Consideration

It would be nice to have sync icons that show the user if he or she only have read access to a folder. Perhaps couple with an icon that indicates when a file is NOT syncronized (e.g. a red X) so in case a user is working in a folder where there is write permission, then the user is fully aware of this.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Thanks for the feedback, we will consider this.