When transferring duplicate files to a folder

Oren shared this idea 18 months ago
Under Consideration

When transferring duplicate files to a folder, create a checkbox or dropdown option to automatically overwrite all existing files with the same name.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Thanks for the feedback. We do have overwrite confirmation for copy or move in the web browser when files are moved. (not for whole folders).

Are you looking for this support in web or other apps like drive?